Latest Products https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in Latest Products Fri, 26 Feb 2021 10:41:47 +0530 en-us https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in Label and Stickers https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/label-and-stickers.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/label-and-stickers.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cricket Bat Stickers https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/cricket-bat-stickers.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/cricket-bat-stickers.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging Products https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/packaging-products.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/packaging-products.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Automotive Sticker https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/automotive-sticker.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/automotive-sticker.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Vinyl Plotter Sticker https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/black-vinyl-plotter-sticker.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/black-vinyl-plotter-sticker.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Foil Offset Printed Sticker https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/foil-offset-printed-sticker.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/foil-offset-printed-sticker.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Front PC Panel Sticker https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/front-pc-panel-sticker.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/front-pc-panel-sticker.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heat Transfer Screen Sticker https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/heat-transfer-screen-sticker.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/heat-transfer-screen-sticker.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heat Transfer Digital Sticker https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/heat-transfer-digital-sticker.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/heat-transfer-digital-sticker.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Labels https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/pharmaceutical-labels.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/pharmaceutical-labels.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Security Labels https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/security-labels.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/security-labels.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Vinyl Labels https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/white-vinyl-labels.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/white-vinyl-labels.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plotter Cut Transfer Lable https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/plotter-cut-transfer-lable.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/plotter-cut-transfer-lable.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Graphic Overlay Sticker https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/graphic-overlay-sticker.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/graphic-overlay-sticker.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Scratch Off Sticker https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/scratch-off-sticker.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/scratch-off-sticker.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PU Dome Label https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/pu-dome-label.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/pu-dome-label.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polycarbonate Screen Label https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/polycarbonate-screen-label.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/polycarbonate-screen-label.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polycarbonate 3D Screen Label https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/polycarbonate-3d-screen-label.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/polycarbonate-3d-screen-label.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Roll Form Label https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/roll-form-label.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/roll-form-label.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Stamping Foil Label https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/hot-stamping-foil-label.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/hot-stamping-foil-label.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Price Tags & Header Card Label https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/price-tags-header-card-label.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/price-tags-header-card-label.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Transparent Vinyl Sticker https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/transparent-vinyl-sticker.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/transparent-vinyl-sticker.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PC Sparkle White Matt 3D Cricket Bat Sticker https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/pc-sparkle-white-matt-3d-cricket-bat-sticker.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/pc-sparkle-white-matt-3d-cricket-bat-sticker.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PC Diamond White in Chrome Cricket Bat Sticker https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/pc-diamond-white-in-chrome-cricket-bat-sticker.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/pc-diamond-white-in-chrome-cricket-bat-sticker.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Cricket Bat Sticker https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/designer-cricket-bat-sticker.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/designer-cricket-bat-sticker.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Stamping Foil Transfer Cricket Bat Sticker https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/hot-stamping-foil-transfer-cricket-bat-sticker.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/hot-stamping-foil-transfer-cricket-bat-sticker.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Print Matt Cricket Bat Sticker https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/digital-print-matt-cricket-bat-sticker.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/digital-print-matt-cricket-bat-sticker.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vinyl Embossing Cricket Bat Sticker https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/vinyl-embossing-cricket-bat-sticker.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/vinyl-embossing-cricket-bat-sticker.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PC Real Embossing Cricket Bat Sticker https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/pc-real-embossing-cricket-bat-sticker.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/pc-real-embossing-cricket-bat-sticker.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PC 3D Chrome Cricket Bat Sticker https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/pc-3d-chrome-cricket-bat-sticker.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/pc-3d-chrome-cricket-bat-sticker.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PC Matt Emboss Cricket Bat Sticker https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/pc-matt-emboss-cricket-bat-sticker.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/pc-matt-emboss-cricket-bat-sticker.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basic Foil Cricket Bat Sticker https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/basic-foil-cricket-bat-sticker.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/basic-foil-cricket-bat-sticker.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PC Cricket Bat Sticker https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/pc-cricket-bat-sticker.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/pc-cricket-bat-sticker.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 New Sparkle Gloss with 3D Gloss & Matt Embossing Sticker https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/new-sparkle-gloss-with-3d-gloss-matt-embossing-sticker.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/new-sparkle-gloss-with-3d-gloss-matt-embossing-sticker.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Spot UV Cricket Bat Sticker https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/spot-uv-cricket-bat-sticker.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/spot-uv-cricket-bat-sticker.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bat Grains Cricket Bat Sticker https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/bat-grains-cricket-bat-sticker.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/bat-grains-cricket-bat-sticker.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vinyl Matt Printing Cricket Bat Sticker https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/vinyl-matt-printing-cricket-bat-sticker.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/vinyl-matt-printing-cricket-bat-sticker.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Full Cover Cricket Bat Sticker https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/full-cover-cricket-bat-sticker.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/full-cover-cricket-bat-sticker.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Matt Embossing Cricket Bat Sticker https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/digital-matt-embossing-cricket-bat-sticker.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/digital-matt-embossing-cricket-bat-sticker.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chrome Color Cricket Bat Sticker https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/chrome-color-cricket-bat-sticker.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/chrome-color-cricket-bat-sticker.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Foil Digital 3D Cricket Bat Sticker https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/foil-digital-3d-cricket-bat-sticker.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/foil-digital-3d-cricket-bat-sticker.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Foil Screen Embossed Cricket Bat Sticker https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/foil-screen-embossed-cricket-bat-sticker.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/foil-screen-embossed-cricket-bat-sticker.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metalized Mono Carton Box https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/metalized-mono-carton-box.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/metalized-mono-carton-box.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Transparent PVC Box https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/transparent-pvc-box.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/transparent-pvc-box.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metalized Corrugated Carton Box https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/metalized-corrugated-carton-box.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/metalized-corrugated-carton-box.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Corrugated Bag https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/printed-corrugated-bag.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/printed-corrugated-bag.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Duplex Box https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/printed-duplex-box.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/printed-duplex-box.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Pouch https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/pvc-pouch.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/pvc-pouch.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Zipper Pouch https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/pvc-zipper-pouch.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/pvc-zipper-pouch.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Promotional Publicity Sticker https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/promotional-publicity-sticker.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/promotional-publicity-sticker.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Autograph Book https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/autograph-book.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/autograph-book.htm Sat, 20 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coaching Board https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/coaching-board.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/coaching-board.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sign Board https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/sign-board.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/sign-board.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Customized Products https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/customized-products.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/customized-products.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Promotional Products https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/promotional-products.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/promotional-products.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Promotional Printed Catalogue https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/promotional-printed-catalogue.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/promotional-printed-catalogue.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Pamphlet & Flyers https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/printed-pamphlet-flyers.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/printed-pamphlet-flyers.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Promotional Brochure https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/promotional-brochure.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/promotional-brochure.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Sticker https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/paper-sticker.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/paper-sticker.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mono Carton https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/mono-carton.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/mono-carton.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Offset Printing Label https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/offset-printing-label.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/offset-printing-label.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Print Matt Embossed Cricket Bat Sticker https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/print-matt-embossed-cricket-bat-sticker.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/print-matt-embossed-cricket-bat-sticker.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PC 3D Cricket Bat Sticker https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/pc-3d-cricket-bat-sticker.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/pc-3d-cricket-bat-sticker.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Print PC Embossed Cricket Bat Sticker https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/digital-print-pc-embossed-cricket-bat-sticker.htm https://www.prayagadvertisers.co.in/digital-print-pc-embossed-cricket-bat-sticker.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530